West Side Red Bulls G2000 W (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ron Rubin   H: 917-640-7774     EMAIL 
Manager
  Keyur Majmudar   H: 646-641-2104     EMAIL 

G 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 30101000346 6 5.56 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Force 2510811219 6 4.70 00
. FC Somers Stampede 19106312111 6 5.20 00
. John Jay Express 14104421917 3 4.80 10
. Pelham Barracudas 1093511918 6 4.44 00
. Harrison Rockets 992431212 6 5.00 01
. Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 4101811037 3 4.11 00
. Rye Storm 110091430 6 5.00 00

West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
445 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 6:2 John Jay Express Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
837 Sun Apr 14 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 5:0 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
1230 Sun Apr 21 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 2:1 FC Somers Stampede Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
1282 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Force 1:2 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Asphalt Green Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1998 Sun May 5 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 3:0 Rye Storm Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
2192 Sun May 12 3:15 pm John Jay Express 0:2 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Fox Valley Town Pk Upper
2776 Sun May 19 11:30 am West Side Red Bulls G2000 W 5:1 Pelham Barracudas Thomas Jefferson Park Manhattan
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2931 Sun Jun 2 3:15 pm Harrison Rockets 0:1 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Harrison HS Turf
3430 Sun Jun 9 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd G2000 Spirit 1:5 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
3691 Sun Jun 16 1:45 pm Rye Storm 0:3 West Side Red Bulls G2000 W Rye HS Turf