(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
162 Sun Apr 7 1:00 pm Edgemont Barracudas 3:1 South Bronx United Shooting Stars Seely Place ES Back
828 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm South Bronx United Shooting Stars 0:3 Mt Pleasant Eagles Randalls 73
1005 Sun Apr 21 2:15 pm Larchmont Sparks 2:1 South Bronx United Shooting Stars Flint Park Turf
1480 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm New Rochelle Thunder 4:3 South Bronx United Shooting Stars City Park Fosina
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
47 Sat May 4 5:00 pm Munay Ossining Soccer Stars 4:0 South Bronx United Shooting Stars AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1988 Sun May 5 3:00 pm South Bronx United Shooting Stars 1:4 Mt Pleasant Leopards Randalls 73
Scheduler: Field confirmed.
2133 Sun May 12 3:15 pm FC Somers Bulldogs 6:0 South Bronx United Shooting Stars Van Tassel Park Field
2768 Sun May 19 3:00 pm South Bronx United Shooting Stars 1:4 Munay Ossining Soccer Stars Randalls 73
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2849 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Castleford G98 Royal 5:1 South Bronx United Shooting Stars Bedford Hills Memorial Park 1
3519 Sun Jun 9 South Bronx United Shooting Stars vs zzz - BYE - zzz
82 Sat Jun 15 4:00 pm South Bronx United Shooting Stars 2:1 Larchmont Sparks South Bronx HS Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 12:32 am)