(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
127 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Castleford G03 Ravens vs Rockland FC Stars Katonah Memorial Park Field
763 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Rockland FC Stars vs Chappaqua United White Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
1157 Sun Apr 21 3:45 pm Rockland FC Stars vs FC Somers Side Kicks Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
1539 Sun Apr 28 4:15 pm Rockland FC Stars vs White Plains G05 Orange Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1927 Sun May 5 1:30 pm Rockland FC Stars vs Scarsdale Blue Rowdies Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
2316 Sun May 12 12:00 pm Rockland FC Stars vs Harrison Wildcats Veterans Park - Orangeburg Upper
2581 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Mamaroneck White Rockets vs Rockland FC Stars Harbor Island 5
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2828 Sun Jun 2 vs Rockland FC Stars zzz - BYE - zzz
3458 Sun Jun 9 3:45 pm Rye Bulldogs vs Rockland FC Stars Osborn ES Field
17 Sat Jun 15 10:00 am Chappaqua United White vs FOR Rockland FC Stars Amsterdam Park 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/17/13 4:14 pm)