(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
301 Sun Apr 7 4:30 pm Munay Ossining Eagles 1:1 Gotham Girls Panthers Ossining HS Lower
513 Sun Apr 14 11:45 am Briarcliff Barracudas 6:3 Munay Ossining Eagles The Club Large
1088 Sun Apr 21 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Eagles 0:1 Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution Ossining HS Lower
1646 Sun Apr 28 4:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Hawks 5:3 Munay Ossining Eagles Tibbetts Brook Park 2
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1862 Sun May 5 11:00 am Munay Ossining Eagles 0:0 North Salem SC Blue Lightning AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
2147 Sun May 12 5:00 pm Gotham Girls Panthers 2:1 Munay Ossining Eagles Pier 40 West
2639 Sun May 19 3:00 pm Munay Ossining Eagles 2:5 Briarcliff Barracudas AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3068 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Rivertowns Utd G2000 Revolution 7:3 Munay Ossining Eagles Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
3379 Sun Jun 9 Munay Ossining Eagles 0:1 FOR Yonkers Utd Rush Hawks AM Dorner MS Lower - Turf
Scheduler: Forfeit by Munay of 12:45 game. Teams do not have to appear.
3662 Sun Jun 16 11:30 am North Salem SC Blue Lightning 1:2 Munay Ossining Eagles Volunteer's Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 8:13 pm)