Asphalt Green Wave Samba (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Ridi Dauti   EMAIL 
Manager
  John Bolster   H: 919-619-9082     EMAIL 
B 09-R GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Samba 10 6 4.25 00
. Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls 10 6 5.00 00
. FC Somers Fire 10 6 4.88 00
. Manhattan Clash 10 3 4.70 00
. Port Chester B04 A 10 1 3.70 10
. White Plains Barca 10 3 3.63 00

Asphalt Green Wave Samba Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
111 Sun Apr 7 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs FC Somers Fire Asphalt Green Small W
509 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Port Chester B04 A Asphalt Green Small E
1047 Sun Apr 21 12:15 pm Manhattan Clash vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Kantor 2
1285 Sun Apr 28 3:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs White Plains Barca Asphalt Green Small W
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2022 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Fleming Small 1
2124 Sun May 12 3:00 pm FC Somers Fire vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Reis Park Upper Left #3
2680 Sun May 19 1:15 pm Port Chester B04 A vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Abendroth Park Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2837 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Manhattan Clash Asphalt Green Small W
3539 Sun Jun 9 1:15 pm White Plains Barca vs Asphalt Green Wave Samba Geo Washington ES 3
3577 Sun Jun 16 4:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Samba vs Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls Asphalt Green Small W