(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
280 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Manhattan Cougars 1:3 Asphalt Green United Randalls 83
523 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Castleford B98 Gold 0:4 Asphalt Green United Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1067 Sun Apr 21 12:45 pm Manhattan Strikers 2:1 Asphalt Green United Randalls 83
1317 Sun Apr 28 11:00 am Chappaqua Chargers 2:6 Asphalt Green United Gedney Park Upper
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3 Sat May 4 10:30 am Asphalt Green United 2:2 Munay Ossining Red Devils Randalls 91
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1652 Sun May 5 vs Asphalt Green United zzz - BYE - zzz
2052 Sun May 12 11:00 am Asphalt Green United 2:1 Harrison Dynamo Roosevelt Island Turf Field
2634 Sun May 19 1:45 pm Munay Ossining Red Devils 0:3 Asphalt Green United Ossining HS Lower
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3036 Sun Jun 2 4:15 pm New Rochelle Cyclones 1:2 Asphalt Green United New Rochelle HS Turf Large
3212 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Asphalt Green United 2:1 Greenburgh Utd Bombers Roosevelt Island Turf Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/9/13 10:40 pm)