(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
437 Sun Apr 7 4:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs West Side Red Bulls B04 W Randalls 51
624 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Larchmont Gold Sharks vs New York Fusion Kings Flint Park Front
906 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs New York Fusion Kings IBM - Armonk 4
Scheduler: Corrected for field availability.
1595 Sun Apr 28 4:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Manhattan Rockers Randalls 50
Scheduler: Changed field to correct size.
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1990 Sun May 5 4:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Lewisboro Spartans Randalls 51
2384 Sun May 12 1:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs New York Fusion Kings Jacob Schiff Playground Field
2713 Sun May 19 2:30 pm Rye Avengers vs New York Fusion Kings Osborn ES Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3144 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Randalls 51
3521 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Larchmont Gold Sharks Randalls 51
3637 Sun Jun 16 12:00 pm Lewisboro Spartans vs New York Fusion Kings Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 10:58 pm)