Port Chester B05 A (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Juan Aguilar   M: 203-667-7950     EMAIL 
Manager
  Patricia Guiracocha   M: 914-565-7361     EMAIL 

B 09-T GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester La Roja 10 6 4.38 10
. FC Mt Pleasant United Lions 10 6 4.88 00
. Larchmont Gold Bandits 10 6 4.33 00
. Mamaroneck White Wolves 10 4 4.89 00
. Port Chester B05 A 10 2 4.29 00
. Port Chester B05 B 10 4 4.88 00

Port Chester B05 A Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
292 Sun Apr 7 12:00 pm FC Mt Pleasant United Lions vs Port Chester B05 A Valhalla HS Lower
744 Sun Apr 14 12:00 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Port Chester B05 B Abendroth Park Field
1133 Sun Apr 21 1:15 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Abendroth Park Field
1523 Sun Apr 28 4:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Larchmont Gold Bandits Abendroth Park Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1915 Sun May 5 2:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs Eastchester La Roja Crawford Park Soccer Small
2299 Sun May 12 2:30 pm Port Chester B05 A vs FC Mt Pleasant United Lions Columbus Park Turf
2688 Sun May 19 1:15 pm Port Chester B05 B vs Port Chester B05 A Crawford Park Soccer Small
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2984 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Port Chester B05 A Harbor Island Croce West
3326 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Larchmont Gold Bandits vs Port Chester B05 A Lorenzen Park Field
3598 Sun Jun 16 3:30 pm Eastchester La Roja vs Port Chester B05 A Parkway Oval Tuckahoe North