(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
361 Sun Apr 7 3:30 pm Rockland FC Thunder 3:3 Rye United Pearl River MS 1
784 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Rye United 6:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Rye Rec Field
1004 Sun Apr 21 12:15 pm Larchmont Galaxy 2:0 Rye United Flint Park Turf
1555 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm Rye United 3:2 Pelham United Rye HS Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1854 Sun May 5 4:45 pm Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings 0:6 Rye United Valhalla HS Large (turf)
2333 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Rye United 5:1 Rockland FC Thunder Rye HS Turf
2705 Sun May 19 11:00 am Bronx Panthers 0:1 FOR Rye United Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3105 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Rye United 4:1 Chappaqua Quakers Stepinac HS Field
3550 Sun Jun 9 9:30 am Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 0:1 Rye United Fleming Large
3689 Sun Jun 16 10:00 am Rye United 9:2 Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings Rye HS Turf