Riverdale Man United (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  cesar martinez   M: 917-309-4474     EMAIL 
Manager
  marianne paoli   M: 347-528-2721     EMAIL 
B 15-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Eastchester Arsenal 239702297 6 4.56 10
. FC Somers Chargers 239702259 3 4.50 30
. Riverdale Man United 229711289 6 5.00 00
. Asphalt Green Wave Hotspur 1695312113 5 4.00 30
. Port Chester Panthers 1193421916 6 4.86 20
. Scarsdale Raiders 10103611729 1 2.33 51
. Manhattan Boca 591621530 3 2.75 20
. Mamaroneck United 491711738 5 5.11 10
. Harrison Huskies 391802040 2 3.13 51

Riverdale Man United Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
367 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am Riverdale Man United 6:2 Manhattan Boca Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
668 Sun Apr 14 12:15 pm Mamaroneck United 1:3 Riverdale Man United Mamaroneck HS Field
1166 Sun Apr 21 Riverdale Man United vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1543 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Riverdale Man United 2:1 Asphalt Green Wave Hotspur Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1933 Sun May 5 9:00 am Riverdale Man United 2:0 Scarsdale Raiders Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2131 Sun May 12 1:00 pm FC Somers Chargers 2:1 Riverdale Man United Somers HS Turf 2
64 Sat May 18 9:00 am Riverdale Man United 5:1 Mamaroneck United Van Cortlandt Park 6
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
2683 Sun May 19 11:00 am Port Chester Panthers 0:1 Riverdale Man United Columbus Park Turf
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2930 Sun Jun 2 1:15 pm Harrison Huskies 1:7 Riverdale Man United Harrison HS Turf
3256 Sun Jun 9 3:00 pm Eastchester Arsenal 1:1 Riverdale Man United Eastchester HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:14 am)