(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
336 Sun Apr 7 11:30 am Pleasantville Rovers 1:0 Briarcliff Manor United Pleasantville HS Main
699 Sun Apr 14 1:30 pm Mt Pleasant Odin's Vikings 3:2 Pleasantville Rovers Valhalla HS Large (turf)
1129 Sun Apr 21 10:00 am Pleasantville Rovers 0:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Patriots Pleasantville HS Main
1339 Sun Apr 28 10:00 am Edgemont Courage 1:2 Pleasantville Rovers Seely Place ES Back
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1752 Sun May 5 9:00 am Greenburgh Utd Titans 1:4 Pleasantville Rovers Burke Estate Upper
2055 Sun May 12 12:45 pm Briarcliff Manor United 3:1 Pleasantville Rovers The Club Large
2677 Sun May 19 12:45 pm Pleasantville Rovers 1:2 Mt Pleasant Odin's Vikings Pleasantville HS Main
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3176 Sun Jun 2 9:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Patriots 3:0 Pleasantville Rovers Fleming Large
3415 Sun Jun 9 4:00 pm Pleasantville Rovers 1:0 FOR Edgemont Courage Pleasantville HS Main
3668 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Pleasantville Rovers 1:0 Greenburgh Utd Titans Pleasantville HS Main
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 10:23 pm)