(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
311 Sun Apr 7 9:00 am New Rochelle Aztecs 1:0 White Plains Dynamo City Park Fosina
677 Sun Apr 14 9:00 am Manhattan Espoli 2:0 New Rochelle Aztecs Randalls 10 - Icahn
1100 Sun Apr 21 9:00 am New Rochelle Aztecs 1:2 Rye White Knights City Park Fosina
1563 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Rye Brook Deportivo 3:5 New Rochelle Aztecs Blind Brook HS #1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1870 Sun May 5 11:00 am New Rochelle Aztecs 0:1 Rye Brook Rampage City Park Fosina
2250 Sun May 12 2:30 pm New Rochelle Aztecs 0:1 FOR Munay Ossining Inter B96 City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. No field space at opponent.
2651 Sun May 19 New Rochelle Aztecs 0:1 FOR New York Fusion Rush City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Forfeit by New Rochelle. Team dropping out of league. Teams do not need to appear.
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2810 Sun Jun 2 vs New Rochelle Aztecs zzz - BYE - zzz
63 Sat Jun 8 10:00 am Riverdale Kelly's Heroes 1:0 FOR New Rochelle Aztecs Van Cortlandt Park 6
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
3397 Sun Jun 9 New Rochelle Aztecs 0:1 FOR Scarsdale HS Raiders City Park Fosina
Scheduler: Forfeit by New Rochelle of 9am game. Teams do not need to appear.
3634 Sun Jun 16 Larchmont Wolverines 1:0 FOR New Rochelle Aztecs Mamaroneck HS Field
Scheduler: Forfeit by New Rochelle of 2pm game. Teams do not need to appear.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 6/16/13 11:52 pm)