(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
369 Sun Apr 7 3:00 pm Riverdale Wildcats 5:3 Mamaroneck Black Hawks Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
772 Sun Apr 14 1:00 pm Riverdale Wildcats 3:2 Briarcliff Bull Sharks Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
989 Sun Apr 21 3:15 pm Harrison Dominators 1:0 Riverdale Wildcats Harrison HS Turf
1545 Sun Apr 28 12:45 pm Riverdale Wildcats 4:2 FC Somers Warriors Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1701 Sun May 5 2:45 pm Chappaqua Turbo 0:3 Riverdale Wildcats Gedney Park Upper
2209 Sun May 12 12:15 pm Mamaroneck Black Hawks 1:0 Riverdale Wildcats Mamaroneck HS Field
2504 Sun May 19 11:00 am Edgemont FC 99 4:2 Riverdale Wildcats Seely Place ES Back
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3088 Sun Jun 2 2:45 pm Riverdale Wildcats 3:2 Greenburgh Utd Avalanche Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
3214 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Briarcliff Bull Sharks 3:1 Riverdale Wildcats The Club Large
3684 Sun Jun 16 11:00 am Riverdale Wildcats 7:1 Chappaqua Turbo Van Cortlandt Park Stadium