Larchmont Blue Sharks (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marceau Schlumberger   M: 617-320-8407     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Marceau Schlumberger   M: 617-320-8407     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Marcus Rayner   M: 917-359-4699     EMAIL 
Manager
  Elizabeth Derby   M: 914-450-9425     EMAIL 
Other contact
  Rosa Broseman   M: 914-629-4783     EMAIL 
B 09-G GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Lyon 10 6 5.63 00
. Harrison Eagles 10 6 5.29 00
. Larchmont Blue Sharks 10 6 6.00 00
. New Rochelle Bombers 10 6 5.60 10
. Pelham Red Devils 10 6 5.88 00
. Rye Thunder 10 6 5.25 00
. West Side Red Bulls B04 E 10 5 4.80 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 10 6 5.00 00

Larchmont Blue Sharks Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
205 Sun Apr 7 2:30 pm Harrison Eagles vs Larchmont Blue Sharks LM Klein MS Union Ave
778 Sun Apr 14 1:15 pm Rye Thunder vs Larchmont Blue Sharks Osborn ES Field
1228 Sun Apr 21 5:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 E vs Larchmont Blue Sharks Randalls 51
1396 Sun Apr 28 12:00 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs Yonkers Utd Rush Predators Flint Park Front
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1887 Sun May 5 3:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Larchmont Blue Sharks Franklin - Pelham HS B
2180 Sun May 12 1:15 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs Harrison Eagles Flint Park Front
2445 Sun May 19 3:15 pm Asphalt Green Wave Lyon vs Larchmont Blue Sharks Asphalt Green Small W
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2956 Sun Jun 2 2:30 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs New Rochelle Bombers Hommocks MS 2
3323 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs Rye Thunder Flint Park Front
3632 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs Pelham Red Devils Hommocks MS 2