(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
361 Sun Apr 7 3:30 pm Rockland FC Thunder 3:3 Rye United Pearl River MS 1
762 Sun Apr 14 3:00 pm Rockland FC Thunder 2:1 Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings Pearl River MS 1
931 Sun Apr 21 5:00 pm Chappaqua Quakers 2:3 Rockland FC Thunder Gedney Park Upper
1535 Sun Apr 28 2:45 pm Rockland FC Thunder 4:0 Larchmont Galaxy Pearl River MS 1
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2035 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 2:1 Rockland FC Thunder Tibbetts Brook Park 2
2333 Sun May 12 2:00 pm Rye United 5:1 Rockland FC Thunder Rye HS Turf
2663 Sun May 19 9:30 am Pelham United 2:2 Rockland FC Thunder Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3077 Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm Rockland FC Thunder 1:0 FOR Bronx Panthers Pearl River MS 1
3370 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Thor's Vikings 2:2 Rockland FC Thunder Valhalla HS Large (turf)
3680 Sun Jun 16 2:45 pm Rockland FC Thunder 5:5 Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades Pearl River MS 1