(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
461 Sun Apr 7 11:00 am FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 1:3 Manhattan Ravens Parker Stadium
849 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am White Plains Wildcats 3:1 FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic Parker Stadium
1237 Sun Apr 21 9:30 am FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 2:2 Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Parker Stadium
1433 Sun Apr 28 9:00 am Mamaroneck Fireballs 1:2 FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic Harbor Island Lanza
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
2007 Sun May 5 3:00 pm FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 2:1 Gotham Girls Samba Parker Stadium
2229 Sun May 12 9:00 am Manhattan Ravens 2:0 FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic Randalls 83
2790 Sun May 19 3:00 pm FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 0:3 White Plains Wildcats Parker Stadium
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3167 Sun Jun 2 1:00 pm FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 6:1 Brooklyn Celtics Emeralds Parker Stadium
3543 Sun Jun 9 1:00 pm FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic 0:3 Mamaroneck Fireballs Parker Stadium
3617 Sun Jun 16 9:00 am Gotham Girls Samba 4:0 FC Westchester Elite G98 Classic Randalls 85