(Spring 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





  Schedule
April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
380 Sun Apr 7 3:45 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Rye Thunder Franklin - Pelham HS B
732 Sun Apr 14 3:45 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Harrison Eagles Franklin - Pelham HS B
1255 Sun Apr 21 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs Pelham Red Devils Fleming Small 2
1502 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Asphalt Green Lyon Prospect Hill ES Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1887 Sun May 5 3:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Larchmont Blue Sharks Franklin - Pelham HS B
2329 Sun May 12 5:00 pm Rye Thunder vs Pelham Red Devils Nursery Field
2650 Sun May 19 5:00 pm New Rochelle Bombers vs Pelham Red Devils Albert Leonard MS B
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3047 Sun Jun 2 5:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs West Side Red Bulls B04 E Franklin - Pelham HS A
3312 Sun Jun 9 2:30 pm Harrison Eagles vs Pelham Red Devils Purchase ES Field
3632 Sun Jun 16 3:45 pm Larchmont Blue Sharks vs Pelham Red Devils Hommocks MS 2