Pelham Pride (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Warren Banholzer   M: 914-325-8777     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Lionel Busschaert   M: 646-377-0694     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dawn CALTENCO   M: 917-848-6799     EMAIL 
B 09-P GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Pumas 9 5 4.71 00
. Edgemont Crusaders 9 3 5.00 00
. Edgemont Rebels 9 6 4.86 00
. FC Somers Dragons 10 6 4.56 00
. FC Somers Vipers 8 4 5.38 00
. Pelham Condors 9 6 5.44 00
. Pelham Pride 8 6 5.14 00
. Philipstown Arsenal 9 6 5.67 00
. White Plains Real 9 6 6.00 00

Pelham Pride Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
334 Sun Apr 7 3:45 am Pelham Pride vs Philipstown Arsenal Franklin - Pelham HS A
Scheduler: Rescheduled from TBA. No field space at opponent. Will be a singleton, small sided game.
733 Sun Apr 14 5:00 pm Pelham Pride vs Bronx Pumas Franklin - Pelham HS B
953 Sun Apr 21 4:00 pm Edgemont Rebels vs Pelham Pride Edgemont HS Lower
1338 Sun Apr 28 2:30 pm Edgemont Crusaders vs Pelham Pride Greenville ES Edgemont Field
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
92 Sat May 4 5:00 pm White Plains Real vs Pelham Pride Geo Washington ES 1
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1888 Sun May 5 4:15 pm Pelham Pride vs White Plains Real Franklin - Pelham HS B
2287 Sun May 12 Pelham Pride vs zzz - BYE - zzz
2660 Sun May 19 Pelham Pride GNP FC Somers Vipers
Scheduler: 5/19 FP
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3050 Sun Jun 2 3:45 pm Pelham Pride vs FC Somers Dragons Franklin - Pelham HS B
3410 Sun Jun 9 5:00 pm Pelham Condors vs Pelham Pride Franklin - Pelham HS B
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:35 am)