Pelham United (Spring 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Morgan Burns   M: 914-316-1074     EMAIL 
Manager
  Grant Brady   H: 914-738-0424     EMAIL 
B 15-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye United 25108113812 6 4.11 10
. Chappaqua Quakers 20106223617 6 4.56 20
. Pelham United 17105323416 6 3.40 20
. Rockland FC Fusion 16104242422 3 4.50 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 15104332525 2 1.78 112
. Larchmont Galaxy 10103611827 6 4.20 41
. FC Mt Pleasant United Thor's Vikings 10103612237 6 3.20 30
. Bronx Panthers 0100100647 6 4.33 30

Pelham United Schedule

April 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
141 Sun Apr 7 12:45 pm Chappaqua Quakers 3:2 Pelham United Amsterdam Park 2
735 Sun Apr 14 11:00 am Pelham United 7:1 Bronx Panthers Glover - Pelham HS Field
1119 Sun Apr 21 11:00 am Pelham United 5:0 FC Mt Pleasant United Thor's Vikings Glover - Pelham HS Field
1555 Sun Apr 28 2:00 pm Rye United 3:2 Pelham United Rye HS Turf
May 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1889 Sun May 5 9:00 am Pelham United 4:1 Larchmont Galaxy Glover - Pelham HS Field
2663 Sun May 19 9:30 am Pelham United 2:2 Rockland FC Fusion Glover - Pelham HS Field
June 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
3177 Sun Jun 2 11:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Renegades 1:1 Pelham United Fleming Large
3447 Sun Jun 9 11:00 am Bronx Panthers 0:5 Pelham United Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
2278 Sat Jun 15 10:30 am Pelham United 2:3 Chappaqua Quakers Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: 5/12 FP game rescheduled
3628 Sun Jun 16 12:15 pm Larchmont Galaxy 2:4 Pelham United Flint Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Apr 2  (current as of 1/8/15 9:30 am)