Edgemont Sharks (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Gaviser   M: 646-468-9292     EMAIL 
Manager
  Arthur Zagorsky   H: 914-381-1660     EMAIL 
G 12-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Sharks 219603214 3 5.63 10
. Mamaroneck Pumas 19950491 6 6.00 00
. FC Somers Strikers 189513197 6 4.78 01
. Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 179522146 6 6.00 00
. Munay Ossining Foxes 14104421413 6 5.80 00
. West Side Red Bulls G02 E 992431015 6 5.44 20
. Rye Rattlers 89252818 5 4.38 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 59162820 4 4.11 00
. Mamaroneck Lightning 19081120 6 4.00 00

Edgemont Sharks Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320136 Sun Sep 8 Edgemont Sharks GNP zzz - BYE - zzz
1320459 Sun Sep 15 4:30 pm Edgemont Sharks 5:0 West Side Red Bulls G02 E Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1320880 Sun Sep 22 1:30 pm Munay Ossining Foxes 1:1 Edgemont Sharks Ossining HS Lower
1321107 Sun Sep 29 3:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 1:0 Mamaroneck Lightning Seely Place ES Back
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320009 Sat Oct 5 3:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 4:0 Munay Ossining Foxes Seely Place ES Back
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1321685 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Raptors 1:2 Edgemont Sharks Tibbetts Brook Park 2
1321741 Sun Oct 20 2:30 pm Edgemont Sharks 0:0 Mamaroneck Pumas Seely Place ES Back
1322235 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G02 Fire 0:1 Edgemont Sharks Springhurst ES Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322404 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 2:2 FC Somers Strikers Seely Place ES Back
1322709 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Edgemont Sharks 5:0 Rye Rattlers Greenville ES Edgemont Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:24 pm)