(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320251 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Philipstown Daggers 2:0 Pelham Bulldogs Philipstown Park Large
1320584 Sun Sep 15 10:30 am Pelham Bulldogs 1:3 Harrison Dominators Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
1320888 Sun Sep 22 9:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 4:1 Pelham Bulldogs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1321222 Sun Sep 29 10:30 am Pelham Bulldogs 0:6 Edgemont FC 99 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: Field not available until 10:30. Please start promptly to minimize delay of later games.
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320022 Sat Oct 19 4:00 pm Harrison Huskies 7:1 Pelham Bulldogs Harrison HS Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1321871 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 2:7 Briarcliff Bull Sharks Ingalls - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Original field not available.
1321564 Sat Oct 26 3:30 pm Port Chester Lynx 1:0 FOR Pelham Bulldogs Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: 10/6 FP game rescheduled
1322201 Sun Oct 27 9:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 0:6 Rye Brook Rebels Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322516 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am Pelham Bulldogs 1:6 White Plains Clash Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
1322653 Sun Nov 10 vs Pelham Bulldogs zzz - BYE - zzz
1323108 Sun Nov 17 9:30 am Rye Revolution 8:2 Pelham Bulldogs Rye HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/7/14 10:25 am)