Rye Riptide (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Liz Dow   H: 914-400-7695     EMAIL 
Manager
  Cassie Robbins   H: 917-864-6521     EMAIL 
G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Ajax 2610802365 6 5.80 10
. Rye Riptide 20106222311 0 4.50 00
. Scarsdale Marseille 17105322816 6 4.40 00
. Manhattan Pumas 15105501713 6 4.20 00
. Pelham Power 9103701527 0 4.40 00
. Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 0100100451 6 5.20 00

Rye Riptide Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320270 Sun Sep 8 3:30 pm Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 0:5 Rye Riptide Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1320549 Sun Sep 15 11:45 am Manhattan Pumas 0:1 Rye Riptide Randalls 83
1320955 Sun Sep 22 12:30 pm Rye Riptide 1:3 Scarsdale Marseille Rye HS Turf
1321283 Sun Sep 29 12:45 pm Rye Riptide 0:3 Asphalt Green Wave Ajax Stepinac HS Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321606 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Rye Riptide 1:0 Pelham Power Stepinac HS Field
1321931 Sun Oct 20 11:30 am Rye Riptide 6:1 Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards Stepinac HS Field
1322259 Sun Oct 27 11:30 am Rye Riptide 2:0 Manhattan Pumas Rye HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322614 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm Scarsdale Marseille 3:3 Rye Riptide Scarsdale Scout Field
1322664 Sun Nov 10 4:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Ajax 1:1 Rye Riptide Randalls 70
1323079 Sun Nov 17 12:45 pm Pelham Power 0:3 Rye Riptide Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 7:16 pm)