Rye Brook Freedom (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Barbra Tankel   H: 914-934-5299     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jessica Drangel   H: 914-937-2397     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Dragons 2210721219 6 4.20 10
. FC Somers Cheetahs 19106312413 6 5.20 10
. West Side Red Bulls G01 W 19106312113 6 5.00 10
. Port Chester Persian Cats 19106312117 2 3.50 60
. Gotham Girls Strikers 16105411614 3 5.33 00
. Larchmont Icebergs 14104421413 5 4.90 00
. Edgemont Strikers 6101631027 6 5.56 10
. Rye Brook Freedom 0100100425 6 4.56 00

Rye Brook Freedom Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320307 Sun Sep 8 2:30 pm Rye Brook Freedom 0:4 Port Chester Persian Cats Blind Brook HS #1
1320645 Sun Sep 15 4:30 pm Rye Brook Freedom 0:2 Larchmont Icebergs Blind Brook HS #1
1320776 Sun Sep 22 12:45 pm Edgemont Strikers 1:0 Rye Brook Freedom Seely Place ES Back
1321291 Sun Sep 29 12:45 pm Rye Brook Freedom 0:1 West Side Red Bulls G01 W Blind Brook HS #1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321617 Sun Oct 6 2:30 pm Rye Brook Freedom 0:2 Gotham Girls Strikers Blind Brook HS #1
1321895 Sun Oct 20 1:00 pm Port Chester Persian Cats 3:2 Rye Brook Freedom Columbus Park Turf
1322078 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm FC Somers Cheetahs 4:1 Rye Brook Freedom Reis Park Upper Center #2
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322584 Sun Nov 3 2:45 pm Rye Brook Freedom 1:3 Chappaqua Dragons Blind Brook HS #1
1322753 Sun Nov 10 12:45 pm Rye Brook Freedom 0:4 Larchmont Icebergs Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
1323022 Sun Nov 17 4:30 pm Gotham Girls Strikers 1:0 FOR Rye Brook Freedom Pier 40 East
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:38 pm)