Port Chester Thundercats (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Amado Tejada   M: 914-496-8688     EMAIL 
Manager
  Irma Arango   M: 914-426-2074     EMAIL 

B 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Mamaroneck Gunners 27109104415 6 4.00 00
. Bronx Eagles 23107123513 6 3.40 50
. Munay Ossining Real Blue 16105412418 6 4.20 00
. Rye Tornadoes 11103521726 6 5.11 00
. Port Chester Thundercats 8102621532 6 3.40 20
. Rivertowns Utd B02 United 110091738 6 5.00 00

Port Chester Thundercats Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320266 Sun Sep 8 4:15 pm Port Chester Thundercats 1:6 Mamaroneck Gunners Crawford Park Soccer Large
1320610 Sun Sep 15 1:15 pm Rivertowns Utd B02 United 2:2 Port Chester Thundercats Springhurst ES Field
1320961 Sun Sep 22 4:15 pm Rye Tornadoes 2:2 Port Chester Thundercats Stepinac HS Field
1321244 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Port Chester Thundercats 2:5 Bronx Eagles Columbus Park Turf
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321526 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Munay Ossining Real Blue 4:0 Port Chester Thundercats Ossining HS Lower
1321806 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Mamaroneck Gunners 5:0 Port Chester Thundercats Harbor Island 4
1322227 Sun Oct 27 2:45 pm Port Chester Thundercats 4:2 Rivertowns Utd B02 United Columbus Park Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322536 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm Port Chester Thundercats 2:3 Rye Tornadoes Columbus Park Turf
1322882 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Bronx Eagles 3:1 Port Chester Thundercats Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1323092 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Port Chester Thundercats 1:0 Munay Ossining Real Blue Columbus Park Turf