Manhattan Pumas (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Sarah Goldberg   H: 917-344-9523     EMAIL 
Manager
  Jackie Platt   H: 917-968-3988     EMAIL 
G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Ajax 2610802365 6 5.80 10
. Rye Riptide 20106222311 0 4.50 00
. Scarsdale Marseille 17105322816 6 4.40 00
. Manhattan Pumas 15105501713 6 4.20 00
. Pelham Power 9103701527 0 4.40 00
. Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 0100100451 6 5.20 00

Manhattan Pumas Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320317 Sun Sep 8 2:45 pm Scarsdale Marseille 2:0 Manhattan Pumas Butler Field Scarsdale HS Turf
1320549 Sun Sep 15 11:45 am Manhattan Pumas 0:1 Rye Riptide Randalls 83
1320857 Sun Sep 22 1:00 pm Manhattan Pumas 3:1 Pelham Power Randalls 10 - Icahn
1321187 Sun Sep 29 11:30 am Manhattan Pumas 6:0 Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards Randalls 10 - Icahn
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321371 Sun Oct 6 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Ajax 5:0 Manhattan Pumas Asphalt Green Field
1321825 Sun Oct 20 11:30 am Manhattan Pumas 2:0 Scarsdale Marseille Randalls 10 - Icahn
1322259 Sun Oct 27 11:30 am Rye Riptide 2:0 Manhattan Pumas Rye HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322518 Sun Nov 3 12:45 pm Pelham Power 0:3 Manhattan Pumas Glover - Pelham HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
1322866 Sun Nov 10 1:00 pm Rivertowns Utd G01 Wizards 1:3 Manhattan Pumas Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1323063 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm Manhattan Pumas 0:1 Asphalt Green Wave Ajax Randalls 82
Scheduler: Field change for ref coverage and field availability.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:54 pm)