(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320104 Sun Sep 8 1:30 pm Chappaqua Wild 3:1 Larchmont Sergeants Gedney Park Upper
1320439 Sun Sep 15 12:45 pm Eastchester Azzurri 3:3 Larchmont Sergeants Jarvis Bowl Field
Scheduler: Field change. Field unavailable.
1320819 Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm Larchmont Sergeants 4:1 Castleford B01 Gold Hommocks MS 1
1321357 Sun Sep 29 4:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Revolution 3:3 Larchmont Sergeants Tibbetts Brook Park 1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321467 Sun Oct 6 2:00 pm Larchmont Sergeants 4:1 Mamaroneck Red Hawks Flint Park Turf
1321786 Sun Oct 20 12:30 pm Larchmont Sergeants 1:1 Chappaqua Wild Flint Park Turf
1322123 Sun Oct 27 1:00 pm Larchmont Sergeants 3:0 White Plains Cosmos Mamaroneck HS Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322348 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Galaxy 0:4 Larchmont Sergeants Asphalt Green Field
1322759 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Larchmont Sergeants 2:1 Eastchester Azzurri Mamaroneck HS Field
1323052 Sun Nov 17 2:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Hawks 2:0 Larchmont Sergeants Harbor Island 4
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/9/14 3:08 pm)