White Plains Lions (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Pablo Guere   M: 914-645-0978     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dee McChain   M: 914-420-2222     EMAIL 
B 12-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. FC Somers Raptors 2410703277 6 5.10 00
. Pleasantville Panthers B02 2310712216 6 4.80 10
. White Plains Lions 18106401916 6 5.70 00
. Scarsdale Malaga 12104601625 5 5.00 00
. East Ramapo S.V. United 9103701314 3 4.00 00
. Harrison Cosmos 110091634 3 5.30 00

White Plains Lions Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320695 Sun Sep 15 12:45 pm White Plains Lions 4:3 Scarsdale Malaga Saxon Woods Field
1320918 Sun Sep 22 12:45 pm Pleasantville Panthers B02 3:1 White Plains Lions Pleasantville HS Main
1321344 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm White Plains Lions 3:0 Harrison Cosmos Saxon Woods Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321669 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm White Plains Lions 1:3 FC Somers Raptors Saxon Woods Field
1320126 Sun Oct 13 12:50 pm East Ramapo S.V. United 0:1 White Plains Lions Parker Stadium
Scheduler: 9/8 TBS game scheduled
1321990 Sun Oct 20 3:30 pm White Plains Lions 3:0 East Ramapo S.V. United White Plains HS #12
1322283 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Scarsdale Malaga 2:1 White Plains Lions Crossways 4
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322636 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm White Plains Lions 2:1 Pleasantville Panthers B02 Saxon Woods Field
1322741 Sun Nov 10 3:20 pm Harrison Cosmos 0:2 White Plains Lions Holy Child School Turf
1323010 Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm FC Somers Raptors 4:1 White Plains Lions Reis Park Upper Center #2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 5:48 pm)