Chappaqua Dragons (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Hernan Sanchez   H: 914-260-5874     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  Todd Levy   H: 914-238-1099     EMAIL 
Manager
  Lauren Rosenthal   H: 917-887-3176     EMAIL 
G 13-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Dragons 2210721219 6 4.20 10
. FC Somers Cheetahs 19106312413 6 5.20 10
. West Side Red Bulls G01 W 19106312113 6 5.00 10
. Port Chester Persian Cats 19106312117 2 3.50 60
. Gotham Girls Strikers 16105411614 3 5.33 00
. Larchmont Icebergs 14104421413 5 4.90 00
. Edgemont Strikers 6101631027 6 5.56 10
. Rye Brook Freedom 0100100425 6 4.56 00

Chappaqua Dragons Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320108 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Chappaqua Dragons 2:0 West Side Red Bulls G01 W Gedney Park Upper
1320427 Sun Sep 15 3:15 pm Chappaqua Dragons 3:1 FC Somers Cheetahs Amsterdam Park 2
1320754 Sun Sep 22 2:30 pm Chappaqua Dragons 4:1 Gotham Girls Strikers Gedney Park Upper
1321153 Sun Sep 29 2:45 pm Larchmont Icebergs 0:2 Chappaqua Dragons Mamaroneck HS Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321398 Sun Oct 6 4:30 pm Chappaqua Dragons 2:1 Edgemont Strikers Amsterdam Park 2
1321975 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm West Side Red Bulls G01 W 2:0 Chappaqua Dragons Riverdale Country School Bertino
1322048 Sun Oct 27 2:30 pm Chappaqua Dragons 5:1 Port Chester Persian Cats Gedney Park Upper
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322584 Sun Nov 3 2:45 pm Rye Brook Freedom 1:3 Chappaqua Dragons Blind Brook HS #1
1322721 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm FC Somers Cheetahs 2:0 Chappaqua Dragons Somers HS Turf 2
1323009 Sun Nov 17 11:30 am Edgemont Strikers 0:0 Chappaqua Dragons Seely Place ES Back