(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320163 Sun Sep 8 11:30 am Harrison Powerline 5:0 Rye Brook Dynamite Harrison HS Turf
1320641 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am Rye Brook Dynamite 0:4 Rivertowns Utd G98 Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
Scheduler: Field change for ref coverage and field availability
1320710 Sun Sep 22 vs Rye Brook Dynamite zzz - BYE - zzz
1321289 Sun Sep 29 9:00 am Rye Brook Dynamite 2:2 Harrison Lightning Blind Brook HS #1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321614 Sun Oct 6 9:00 am Rye Brook Dynamite 0:2 Port Chester Golden Cats Blind Brook HS #1
1321938 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am Rye Brook Dynamite 0:5 Harrison Powerline Blind Brook HS #1
1322269 Sun Oct 27 9:00 am Rye Brook Dynamite 0:6 Emerald Elite NR Rebels 99 Blind Brook HS #1
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322637 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am Yonkers Utd Rush Eagles 4:1 Rye Brook Dynamite Fleming Large
1322865 Sun Nov 10 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd G98 1:1 Rye Brook Dynamite Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1323090 Sun Nov 17 9:30 am Port Chester Golden Cats 7:1 Rye Brook Dynamite Columbus Park Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/18/13 3:01 pm)