(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320139 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm FC Somers Lightning 1:4 Harrison Hornets Reis Park Upper Left #3
1320598 Sun Sep 15 1:00 pm Port Chester G03 A 4:0 FC Somers Lightning Abendroth Park Field
1320865 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm Manhattan Timbers 2:0 FC Somers Lightning Randalls 84
1321314 Sun Sep 29 4:30 pm Scarsdale Milan 0:1 FC Somers Lightning Greenacres ES 3
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321481 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Red Lions 3:2 FC Somers Lightning Harbor Island Croce West
1321766 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Harrison Hornets 3:1 FC Somers Lightning Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1322081 Sun Oct 27 4:15 pm FC Somers Lightning 1:3 Port Chester G03 A Reis Park Upper Left #3
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322411 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm FC Somers Lightning 0:4 Manhattan Timbers Reis Park Upper Left #3
1322714 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm FC Somers Lightning 0:1 Scarsdale Milan Reis Park Upper Left #3
1323011 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm FC Somers Lightning 0:1 Mamaroneck Red Lions Reis Park Upper Right #1