Edgemont FC 99 (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Peter Tzelios   M: 917-576-5318     EMAIL 
Manager
  Peter Tzelios   M: 914-645-8975     EMAIL 
B JV-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Huskies 2810901458 6 3.70 30
. Rye Revolution 25108113813 6 4.44 00
. Port Chester Lynx 24108205220 1 4.11 40
. Rye Brook Rebels 17105322723 6 4.00 40
. White Plains Clash 14104422623 0 3.56 50
. Harrison Dominators 13104512231 6 5.30 10
. New Rochelle Eagles 13104512835 6 4.70 60
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 13104512732 1 3.20 31
. Edgemont FC 99 10103613038 3 3.80 20
. Philipstown Daggers 310190939 0 3.70 10
. Pelham Bulldogs 0100100850 6 4.44 10

Edgemont FC 99 Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320131 Sun Sep 8 11:00 am Edgemont FC 99 3:4 New Rochelle Eagles Seely Place ES Back
1320460 Sun Sep 15 9:00 am Edgemont FC 99 1:4 Harrison Huskies Seely Place ES Back
1320774 Sun Sep 22 9:00 am Edgemont FC 99 2:5 Rye Brook Rebels Seely Place ES Back
1321222 Sun Sep 29 10:30 am Pelham Bulldogs 0:6 Edgemont FC 99 Franklin - Pelham HS 11v11
Scheduler: Field not available until 10:30. Please start promptly to minimize delay of later games.
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321425 Sun Oct 6 9:00 am Edgemont FC 99 3:3 Harrison Dominators Seely Place ES Back
1321738 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am Edgemont FC 99 4:1 Philipstown Daggers Seely Place ES Back
1322072 Sun Oct 27 9:30 am Edgemont FC 99 3:2 White Plains Clash Seely Place ES Back
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320038 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Rye Revolution 3:2 Edgemont FC 99 Nursery Field
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322533 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am Port Chester Lynx 9:4 Edgemont FC 99 Columbus Park Turf
1322667 Sun Nov 10 9:30 am Briarcliff Bull Sharks 7:2 Edgemont FC 99 The Club Field
1322976 Sun Nov 17 GNP Edgemont FC 99 zzz - BYE - zzz
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:14 pm)