(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320210 Sun Sep 8 11:00 am Manhattan Sunderland 5:2 Rye Brook Legends Randalls 10 - Icahn
1320643 Sun Sep 15 1:00 pm Rye Brook Legends 0:1 Chappaqua Lions Bruno Ponterio Ridge ES #1
Scheduler: Field change for ref coverage and field availability
1320966 Sun Sep 22 11:00 am Rye Brook Legends 0:1 Eastchester Strikers Blind Brook HS #1
1321290 Sun Sep 29 11:00 am Rye Brook Legends 1:3 White Plains Milan Blind Brook HS #1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321615 Sun Oct 6 11:00 am Rye Brook Legends 1:4 New York Fusion Edge Blind Brook HS #1
1321940 Sun Oct 20 1:00 pm Rye Brook Legends 1:5 Manhattan Sunderland Blind Brook HS #1
1322046 Sun Oct 27 11:00 am Chappaqua Lions 1:1 Rye Brook Legends Gedney Park Upper
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322384 Sun Nov 3 11:00 am Eastchester Strikers 1:1 Rye Brook Legends Ursuline School Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
1322960 Sun Nov 10 1:45 pm White Plains Milan 5:0 Rye Brook Legends Saxon Woods Field
1323073 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm New York Fusion Edge 0:0 Rye Brook Legends Harris Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/11/13 3:34 pm)