(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320225 Sun Sep 8 3:30 pm New Rochelle Sounders 4:1 Rye Badgers Albert Leonard MS A
1320639 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Rye Badgers 0:1 Greenburgh Utd Albion Sterling Field #1
1321054 Sun Sep 29 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 1:1 Rye Badgers Asphalt Green Small W
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321476 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm John Jay FC Sonic 3:0 Rye Badgers Fox Valley Town Pk Lower
1320902 Sat Oct 19 4:30 pm Pelham Storm 0:2 Rye Badgers Sterling Field #1
Scheduler: 9/22 FP game rescheduled
1321934 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Rye Badgers 1:0 New Rochelle Sounders Sterling Field #1
1322094 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion 0:2 Rye Badgers Dows Lane ES Upper
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322581 Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm Rye Badgers 2:0 Pelham Storm Sterling Field #1
1322900 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Rye Badgers 2:0 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Sterling Field #1
1323113 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Rye Badgers 2:4 John Jay FC Sonic Sterling Field #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/11/13 3:34 pm)