Mamaroneck Hurricanes (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  David Pereira   M: 914-274-7880     EMAIL 
Manager
  Dominick Nigro   H: 914-473-4017     EMAIL 
B 10-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford B03 Gold 10 6 5.33 00
. Castleford B03 Wolverines 10 6 5.44 00
. Chappaqua Hammers 10 6 5.40 00
. John Jay Spartans 10 6 5.75 00
. Mamaroneck Hurricanes 10 3 5.25 10
. New Rochelle United B04 10 3 4.40 00
. New York Fusion Kings 10 3 4.63 00
. West Side Red Bulls B04 W 10 3 5.40 00

Mamaroneck Hurricanes Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320198 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm John Jay Spartans vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Onatru Farm Park 4
Scheduler: Correction of time for moved game to allow coach coordination.
1320416 Sun Sep 15 3:45 pm Castleford B03 Wolverines vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Bedford Village Lower
1320835 Sun Sep 22 4:15 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs Chappaqua Hammers Harbor Island Croce East
1321074 Sun Sep 29 2:00 pm Castleford B03 Gold vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Bedford Village Lower
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321487 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs West Side Red Bulls B04 W Harbor Island Croce West
1321796 Sun Oct 20 4:45 pm John Jay Spartans vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Onatru Farm Park 5
1322138 Sun Oct 27 12:15 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs New Rochelle United B04 Harbor Island Croce West
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322507 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm New York Fusion Kings vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Randalls 51
1322772 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Mamaroneck Hurricanes vs Castleford B03 Wolverines Harbor Island Croce East
1323131 Sun Nov 17 3:15 pm West Side Red Bulls B04 W vs Mamaroneck Hurricanes Riverside Park 103rd
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:01 pm)