(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform





Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320122 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Eastchester Kings 6:2 Larchmont Demons Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1320527 Sun Sep 15 4:30 pm Mamaroneck Red Flames 5:3 Eastchester Kings Harbor Island Croce East
1321288 Sun Sep 29 4:30 pm Rye Barca 1:2 Eastchester Kings Sterling Field #1
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320764 Fri Oct 4 5:15 pm Eastchester Kings 2:6 FC Somers Titans Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
Scheduler: 9/22 SC game rescheduled
1321509 Sun Oct 6 1:30 pm Manhattan Gremio 4:2 Eastchester Kings Randalls 84
1321782 Sun Oct 20 12:00 pm Larchmont Demons 1:1 Eastchester Kings Flint Park Back
1322063 Sun Oct 27 3:00 pm Eastchester Kings 5:1 Mamaroneck Red Flames Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322412 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm FC Somers Titans 0:2 Eastchester Kings Reis Park Upper Left #3
1322700 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Eastchester Kings 2:2 Rye Barca Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1323004 Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm Eastchester Kings 5:1 Manhattan Gremio Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/26/13 1:50 am)