Castleford B02 Emerald (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Anna Morozuk   H: 845-283-8090     EMAIL 
Manager
  Ella Ilan   H: 914-523-4372     EMAIL 
B 11-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pleasantville Panthers B03 30101000607 6 5.10 00
. Pelham United FC 24108203714 6 5.30 00
. Castleford B02 Emerald 18106403020 5 4.20 10
. White Plains Warriors 18106402423 6 6.00 00
. Edgemont Eagles 10103611225 6 5.60 00
. Rye Brook Giants 9103701633 6 5.90 00
. Rye Brook Crushers 7102711542 4 5.00 00
. Scarsdale Liverpool 210082636 6 4.80 00

Castleford B02 Emerald Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320094 Sun Sep 8 2:00 pm Castleford B02 Emerald 3:1 Pelham United FC IBM - Armonk 1
1320419 Sun Sep 15 4:15 pm Castleford B02 Emerald 3:0 Scarsdale Liverpool Bedford Village Upper
1320743 Sun Sep 22 4:30 pm Castleford B02 Emerald 1:4 White Plains Warriors Bedford Village Lower
1321234 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm Pleasantville Panthers B03 7:1 Castleford B02 Emerald Pleasantville HS Side
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321389 Sun Oct 6 3:00 pm Castleford B02 Emerald 4:0 Rye Brook Crushers IBM - Armonk 1
1321870 Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm Pelham United FC 4:3 Castleford B02 Emerald Franklin - Pelham HS A
1322030 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Castleford B02 Emerald 2:0 Edgemont Eagles IBM - Armonk 1
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322594 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Rye Brook Giants 0:5 Castleford B02 Emerald King Street 3
1322926 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Scarsdale Liverpool 0:5 Castleford B02 Emerald Crossways 5
1323117 Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm Rye Brook Crushers 4:3 Castleford B02 Emerald King Street 3