Asphalt Green Wave Freedom (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mike Ferber   H: 845-304-7209     EMAIL 
Manager
  Scott Blankman   H: 917-842-0623     EMAIL 
G 11-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 20106222213 6 5.80 00
. John Jay Sonic 1910631218 6 6.00 00
. New Rochelle Sounders 19106312514 6 5.78 00
. Rye Badgers 16105411313 6 5.30 00
. Greenburgh Utd Albion 710271921 5 4.80 00
. Pelham Storm 6102801132 5 5.67 00

Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320246 Sun Sep 8 5:00 pm Pelham Storm 2:5 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Prospect Hill ES Field
1320513 Sun Sep 15 4:30 pm John Jay Sonic 0:1 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Onatru Farm Park 5
1320721 Sun Sep 22 3:30 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 2:0 Greenburgh Utd Albion Asphalt Green Small E
1321054 Sun Sep 29 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 1:1 Rye Badgers Asphalt Green Small W
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321529 Sun Oct 6 3:00 pm New Rochelle Sounders 2:2 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Albert Leonard MS A
1321691 Sun Oct 20 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 3:2 Pelham Storm Asphalt Green Small E
1322021 Sun Oct 27 5:00 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 0:2 John Jay Sonic Asphalt Green Small E
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322429 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Albion 1:4 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Macy Park Soccer 2
1322900 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Rye Badgers 2:0 Asphalt Green Wave Freedom Sterling Field #1
1322984 Sun Nov 17 1:45 pm Asphalt Green Wave Freedom 4:1 New Rochelle Sounders Asphalt Green Small E