Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Carlos Casas   H: 914-318-3995     EMAIL 
Manager
  Kizzy Munoz   H: 914-355-0664     EMAIL 
B 10-B GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Edgemont Cyclones 9 6 5.22 00
. Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes 9 6 4.00 00
. Harrison Eagles 9 6 4.44 30
. Manhattan Rockers 9 6 5.11 00
. Pelham Red Devils 9 6 5.44 00
. Port Chester B04 B 9 5 4.13 10
. Rye Red Flames 9 6 5.22 00
. Scarsdale Benfica 10 6 5.40 00
. Yonkers Utd Rush Predators 9 6 5.38 00

Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320289 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Rye Red Flames vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Nursery Field
1320589 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Prospect Hill ES Field
1321021 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Fleming Small 1
1321127 Sun Sep 29 4:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes vs Manhattan Rockers Macy Park Soccer 2
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321363 Sun Oct 6 vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes zzz - BYE - zzz
1320015 Sat Oct 19 2:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes vs Scarsdale Benfica Macy Park Soccer 2
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1321762 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes vs Port Chester B04 B Dows Lane ES Upper
1322293 Sun Oct 27 4:30 pm Scarsdale Benfica vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Crossways 5
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322432 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm Harrison Eagles vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1322733 Sun Nov 10 2:00 pm Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes vs Edgemont Cyclones Macy Park Soccer 2
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:47 pm)