(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320259 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Edgemont Cyclones Abendroth Park Field
1320701 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs Port Chester B04 B Fleming Small 2
1320929 Sun Sep 22 Port Chester B04 B vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1321236 Sun Sep 29 12:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Harrison Eagles Abendroth Park Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321561 Sun Oct 6 3:15 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Scarsdale Benfica Abendroth Park Field
1321762 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes vs Port Chester B04 B Dows Lane ES Upper
1322249 Sun Oct 27 3:30 pm Rye Red Flames vs Port Chester B04 B Nursery Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320033 Sat Nov 2 2:00 pm Port Chester B04 B vs Yonkers Utd Rush Predators Columbus Park Turf
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1322522 Sun Nov 3 2:30 pm Pelham Red Devils vs Port Chester B04 B Prospect Hill ES Field
1322785 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Manhattan Rockers vs Port Chester B04 B Kantor 3
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/9/13 12:04 pm)