(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320310 Sun Sep 8 2:15 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Rye Thunder King Street 2
1320648 Sun Sep 15 5:00 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Pelham Condors King Street 2
1320736 Sun Sep 22 5:00 pm Castleford B03 Yellow Jackets vs Rye Brook Dragons Bedford Village Upper
1321071 Sun Sep 29 4:30 pm Castleford B03 Hurricanes vs Rye Brook Dragons Bedford Village Lower
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321594 Sun Oct 6 12:00 pm Rye Red Rocks vs Rye Brook Dragons Nursery Field
1321935 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm Rye Thunder vs Rye Brook Dragons Sterling Field #1
1322199 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm Pelham Condors vs Rye Brook Dragons Franklin - Pelham HS A
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322590 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Castleford B03 Yellow Jackets King Street 2
1322909 Sun Nov 10 3:30 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Castleford B03 Hurricanes King Street 2
1323116 Sun Nov 17 1:45 pm Rye Brook Dragons vs Rye Red Rocks King Street 3