North Salem Strikers (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Robert Murphy   M: 914-450-8638     EMAIL 
Assistant Coach
  John Vermette   M: 914-224-7597     EMAIL 
Manager
  Debbie Murphy   M: 914-450-1935     EMAIL 
G 13-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Castleford G2000 Gold 2210721187 6 5.10 00
. North Salem Strikers 1910631138 6 5.10 00
. Munay Ossining Swarm 16104241412 6 4.80 10
. Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 10102441015 6 5.40 00
. Harrison Hawks 710154713 5 5.60 00
. Rye Fire 710154512 6 5.30 00

North Salem Strikers Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320237 Sun Sep 8 5:00 pm North Salem Strikers 3:1 Castleford G2000 Gold Volunteer's Park Field
1320562 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm Munay Ossining Swarm 2:1 North Salem Strikers Ossining HS Lower
1320802 Sun Sep 22 3:15 pm Harrison Hawks 0:1 North Salem Strikers Harrison HS Turf
1321220 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm North Salem Strikers 1:1 Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens Volunteer's Park Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321608 Sun Oct 6 4:15 pm Rye Fire 0:2 North Salem Strikers Stepinac HS Field
1321705 Sun Oct 20 5:00 pm Castleford G2000 Gold 1:0 North Salem Strikers Byram Hills HS Upper Turf
1322190 Sun Oct 27 12:45 am North Salem Strikers 0:1 Munay Ossining Swarm Volunteer's Park Field
Scheduler: Field not available and correction of singleton game.
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322512 Sun Nov 3 1:45 pm North Salem Strikers 2:1 Harrison Hawks Volunteer's Park Field
1322967 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Ravens 0:1 North Salem Strikers Fleming Large
1323075 Sun Nov 17 11:30 am North Salem Strikers 2:1 Rye Fire Joe Bohrdrum Park Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:26 pm)