Mamaroneck White Wolves (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Mark Kemna   M: 347-922-6036     EMAIL 
Head Coach
  Neal Rudowitz   H: 917-273-5473     EMAIL 
Manager
  Paul Frydman   H: 914-420-8615     EMAIL 
B 09-W GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Alba Black Eagles 10 5 4.30 00
. Castleford B04 Tornados 10 6 4.10 00
. Eastchester Bulldogs 10 6 5.60 00
. John Jay Jaguars 10 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck White Wolves 10 6 4.60 00
. Manhattan Earthquakes 10 6 5.44 00
. New Rochelle Purple Dragons 10 6 5.11 00
. White Plains B04 Black 10 5 5.40 00

Mamaroneck White Wolves Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320359 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Geo Washington ES 3
1320397 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Lehman HS Turf
1320832 Sun Sep 22 3:45 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Manhattan Earthquakes Harbor Island Croce West
1321093 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Greenvale ES - Eastchester Field
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321391 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs Mamaroneck White Wolves IBM - Armonk 2
1321804 Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs White Plains B04 Black Harbor Island 5
1322130 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs John Jay Jaguars Harbor Island 5
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322497 Sun Nov 3 1:15 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Albert Leonard MS B
1322766 Sun Nov 10 1:45 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Alba Black Eagles Harbor Island 5
1323048 Sun Nov 17 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs Castleford B04 Tornados Harbor Island 5