(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320228 Sun Sep 8 5:00 pm New Rochelle FP Dragons 1:4 Quetzalitos Juventus Albert Leonard MS A
1320579 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm North Salem Sparks 6:0 New Rochelle FP Dragons North Salem HS Field
1320713 Sun Sep 22 vs New Rochelle FP Dragons zzz - BYE - zzz
1321204 Sun Sep 29 2:45 pm New Rochelle FP Dragons 1:2 Pelham Ninjas Albert Leonard MS A
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321396 Sun Oct 6 4:30 pm Chappaqua Stars 0:0 New Rochelle FP Dragons Amsterdam Park 1
1320025 Sat Oct 19 4:15 pm New Rochelle FP Dragons 0:0 Chappaqua Dynamite Albert Leonard MS A
Scheduler: TBS game scheduled
1321844 Sun Oct 20 1:30 pm New Rochelle FP Dragons 0:0 Scarsdale Roma Albert Leonard MS A
1322310 Sun Oct 27 3:15 pm White Plains Jaguars 1:0 New Rochelle FP Dragons Geo Washington ES 1
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322399 Sun Nov 3 1:30 pm Edgemont Blue Panthers 1:2 New Rochelle FP Dragons Edgemont HS Lower
1322679 Sun Nov 10 12:00 pm Castleford G02 Royal 6:0 New Rochelle FP Dragons IBM - Armonk 2
1323031 Sun Nov 17 1:30 pm Harrison Power 3:3 New Rochelle FP Dragons Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/16/13 12:45 pm)