Riverdale Leprechauns (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Jon Auerbach   M: 917-733-1373     EMAIL 
Manager
  Stuart Macphee   M: 917-374-0052     EMAIL 
B 12-6 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Rye Raptors 23107122917 6 4.00 00
. Riverdale Leprechauns 22107213214 4 4.50 20
. Philipstown Chargers 11103522122 4 5.33 00
. Chappaqua Rebels 11103522024 6 4.70 00
. Larchmont Red Bulls 10103611423 6 5.30 00
. Scarsdale Valencia 9103701531 6 4.56 00

Riverdale Leprechauns Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320288 Sun Sep 8 1:30 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 0:3 Rye Raptors Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1320625 Sun Sep 15 2:45 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 6:0 Scarsdale Valencia Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1320945 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 5:0 Larchmont Red Bulls Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1321270 Sun Sep 29 4:45 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 2:3 Chappaqua Rebels Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321588 Sun Oct 6 1:15 pm Riverdale Leprechauns 3:1 Philipstown Chargers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1321930 Sun Oct 20 4:15 pm Rye Raptors 2:2 Riverdale Leprechauns Rye Country Day North
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
1322284 Sun Oct 27 1:30 pm Scarsdale Valencia 3:6 Riverdale Leprechauns Crossways 4
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322445 Sun Nov 3 1:15 pm Larchmont Red Bulls 0:3 Riverdale Leprechauns Hommocks MS 1
1322686 Sun Nov 10 1:30 pm Chappaqua Rebels 1:2 Riverdale Leprechauns Amsterdam Park 2
1323085 Sun Nov 17 1:00 pm Philipstown Chargers 1:3 Riverdale Leprechauns Haldane HS Field
Scheduler: Field change at club request.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:09 pm)