New Rochelle Eagles (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Stephen Burke   M: 914-629-4713     EMAIL 
Manager
  Michael Colby   H: 914-318-9399     EMAIL 

B JV-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Harrison Huskies 2810901458 6 3.70 30
. Rye Revolution 25108113813 6 4.44 00
. Port Chester Lynx 24108205220 1 4.11 40
. Rye Brook Rebels 17105322723 6 4.00 40
. White Plains Clash 14104422623 0 3.56 50
. Harrison Dominators 13104512231 6 5.30 10
. New Rochelle Eagles 13104512835 6 4.70 60
. Briarcliff Bull Sharks 13104512732 1 3.20 31
. Edgemont FC 99 10103613038 3 3.80 20
. Philipstown Daggers 310190939 0 3.70 10
. Pelham Bulldogs 0100100850 6 4.44 10

New Rochelle Eagles Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320131 Sun Sep 8 11:00 am Edgemont FC 99 3:4 New Rochelle Eagles Seely Place ES Back
1320571 Sun Sep 15 9:30 am New Rochelle Eagles 5:1 Philipstown Daggers New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1320888 Sun Sep 22 9:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 4:1 Pelham Bulldogs New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1321212 Sun Sep 29 9:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 4:2 Briarcliff Bull Sharks New Rochelle HS Turf Large
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321541 Sun Oct 6 New Rochelle Eagles vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1321854 Sun Oct 20 9:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 1:4 Port Chester Lynx New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1322104 Sun Oct 27 1:30 pm Harrison Huskies 5:1 New Rochelle Eagles Harrison HS Turf
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320021 Sat Nov 2 12:00 pm Harrison Dominators 4:2 New Rochelle Eagles LM Klein MS Union Ave Large - do not use
Scheduler: *NOTE FIELD REVISION!!!!
1322503 Sun Nov 3 9:00 am New Rochelle Eagles 3:6 Rye Revolution New Rochelle HS Turf Large
1322959 Sun Nov 10 9:00 am White Plains Clash 7:2 New Rochelle Eagles Parker Stadium
1323114 Sun Nov 17 9:30 am Rye Brook Rebels 2:2 New Rochelle Eagles Blind Brook HS #1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 7:04 pm)