(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320286 Sun Sep 8 3:00 pm Riverdale Riot 5:3 Philipstown Eagles Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1320534 Sun Sep 15 2:30 pm Mamaroneck Blue Tigers 0:3 Riverdale Riot Harbor Island Lanza
1320946 Sun Sep 22 Riverdale Riot vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1321269 Sun Sep 29 1:15 pm Riverdale Riot 2:0 Briarcliff Blue Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321587 Sun Oct 6 11:30 am Riverdale Riot 0:0 Asphalt Green Wave Sporting Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
1321884 Sun Oct 20 3:00 pm Pleasantville Valkyries 1:0 Riverdale Riot Pleasantville HS Main
1322329 Sun Oct 27 1:15 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Falcons 0:4 Riverdale Riot Tibbetts Brook Park 2
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322612 Sun Nov 3 11:30 am Scarsdale Lyon 4:6 Riverdale Riot Scarsdale Scout Field
1322767 Sun Nov 10 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Tigers 2:1 Riverdale Riot Harbor Island Lanza
1320035 Sun Nov 17 2:30 pm Riverdale Riot 2:0 Mamaroneck Blue Tigers Van Cortlandt Park Stadium
Scheduler: Scheduled TBS game.
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/30/13 1:18 pm)