(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320289 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm Rye Red Flames vs Greenburgh Utd Tornadoes Nursery Field
1320670 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm Scarsdale Benfica vs Rye Red Flames Quaker Ridge Front Int
1320797 Sun Sep 22 2:00 pm Harrison Eagles vs Rye Red Flames Holy Child School Upper
1320041 Sat Sep 28 12:00 pm Rye Red Flames vs Edgemont Cyclones Osborn ES Field
Scheduler: NOTE DATE REVISION!!
1321041 Sun Sep 29 vs Rye Red Flames zzz - BYE - zzz
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321422 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm Edgemont Cyclones vs Rye Red Flames Edgemont HS Lower
1321997 Sun Oct 20 2:30 pm Yonkers Utd Rush Predators vs Rye Red Flames Fleming Small 2
1322249 Sun Oct 27 3:30 pm Rye Red Flames vs Port Chester B04 B Nursery Field
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322568 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Rye Red Flames vs Manhattan Rockers Osborn ES Field
1322885 Sun Nov 10 2:20 pm Rye Red Flames vs Pelham Red Devils Nursery Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 12/16/13 12:46 pm)