Harrison Sharks (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Quint Barker   M: 646-422-9482     EMAIL 
Manager
  Sharon Ferraro   M: 917-733-3327     EMAIL 
B 10-M GP SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
GP: Games Played; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Bronx Falcons 10 6 4.33 00
. FC Somers Vipers 10 6 5.20 00
. Harrison Sharks 10 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck Tsunamis 10 6 4.90 00
. Pelham Pride 10 6 4.90 00
. Philipstown Warriors 10 4 4.60 00
. Pleasantville Panthers B04 10 6 3.90 00
. White Plains Bayern 10 6 5.22 00

Harrison Sharks Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320142 Sun Sep 8 1:00 pm FC Somers Vipers vs Harrison Sharks Reis Park Upper Right #1
1320499 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs Philipstown Warriors LM Klein MS Union Ave
1320810 Sun Sep 22 1:15 pm Harrison Sharks vs Pleasantville Panthers B04 LM Klein MS Union Ave
1321170 Sun Sep 29 3:45 pm Mamaroneck Tsunamis vs Harrison Sharks Harbor Island Croce West
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321450 Sun Oct 6 3:45 pm Harrison Sharks vs Pelham Pride Holy Child School Upper
1321777 Sun Oct 20 3:45 pm Harrison Sharks vs FC Somers Vipers LM Klein MS Union Ave
1322111 Sun Oct 27 12:00 pm Harrison Sharks vs White Plains Bayern LM Klein MS Union Ave
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322560 Sun Nov 3 3:45 pm Bronx Falcons vs Harrison Sharks Van Cortlandt Park 6
1322843 Sun Nov 10 3:00 pm Philipstown Warriors vs Harrison Sharks Philipstown Park Center
1323084 Sun Nov 17 3:00 pm Pelham Pride vs Harrison Sharks Prospect Hill ES Field