(Fall 2013) TEAM LOG IN
Team Uniform




Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320359 Sun Sep 8 12:00 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Mamaroneck White Wolves Geo Washington ES 3
1320421 Sun Sep 15 12:00 pm Castleford B04 Tornados vs White Plains B04 Black IBM - Armonk 1
1321005 Sun Sep 22 12:00 pm White Plains B04 Black vs John Jay FC Jaguars Geo Washington ES 1
1321208 Sun Sep 29 2:30 pm New Rochelle Purple Dragons vs White Plains B04 Black Albert Leonard MS B
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321658 Sun Oct 6 5:00 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Alba Black Eagles Geo Washington ES 3
1321804 Sun Oct 20 1:15 pm Mamaroneck White Wolves vs White Plains B04 Black Harbor Island 5
1322306 Sun Oct 27 3:45 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Manhattan Earthquakes Geo Washington ES 3
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322390 Sun Nov 3 12:00 pm Eastchester Bulldogs vs White Plains B04 Black Parkway Oval Tuckahoe
1322955 Sun Nov 10 2:30 pm White Plains B04 Black vs Castleford B04 Tornados Geo Washington ES 2
1322981 Sun Nov 17 2:00 pm Alba Black Eagles vs White Plains B04 Black Lehman HS Turf