Harrison United (Fall 2013)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info
Head Coach
  Marc DeGirolami   H: 617-877-4987     EMAIL 
Manager
  Adam Groothuis   H: 914-948-1117     EMAIL 

B 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA SP-LAST SP-AV Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; SP-LAST: Most recent sporting ratings SP-AV: Average sporting ratings Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Red Devils 25108113612 6 5.60 10
. John Jay Storm 24108203717 6 5.11 00
. West Side Red Bulls B03 W 19105143016 6 5.60 00
. Mamaroneck Black Flames 15104332724 6 5.10 10
. Manhattan Flamengo 14104423328 6 5.56 10
. FC Transylvania Barca 03 9103702241 6 5.60 00
. Harrison United 7102711836 6 5.30 10
. Rye Lightning 1100911241 6 6.00 00

Harrison United Schedule

September 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1320512 Sun Sep 15 3:00 pm John Jay Storm 6:0 Harrison United Onatru Farm Park 5
1320799 Sun Sep 22 3:00 pm Harrison United 2:3 Mamaroneck Black Flames Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1320161 Sat Sep 28 8:30 am Harrison United 0:4 Chappaqua Red Devils Seven Bridges MS Lower
Scheduler: NOTE TIME AND FIELD REVISIONS!!!
1321190 Sun Sep 29 12:00 pm Manhattan Flamengo 3:1 Harrison United Randalls 84
October 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1321609 Sun Oct 6 4:30 pm Rye Lightning 1:3 Harrison United Sterling Field #1
1321713 Sun Oct 20 4:30 pm Chappaqua Red Devils 5:2 Harrison United Amsterdam Park 1
1322099 Sun Oct 27 2:45 pm Harrison United 1:1 West Side Red Bulls B03 W Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
November 2013
GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
1322430 Sun Nov 3 3:00 pm Harrison United 4:7 FC Transylvania Barca 03 Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1322737 Sun Nov 10 3:15 pm Harrison United 1:5 John Jay Storm Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
1323030 Sun Nov 17 12:00 pm Harrison United 4:1 Rye Lightning Harrison HS Baseball Grounds
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Sep 3  (current as of 1/8/15 6:27 pm)